Staff


Principal:
Ms. MaryClaire Manning
Assistant Principal:
Mrs. Jill Phelan
Principal's Clerk:
SEOP:

Mrs. Lisa Banach
Mrs. Jamie Barnes

Classroom  Teachers

Teacher
Grade
Contact
Mrs.Baush
Kindergarten
j.baush@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs.Snow
Kindergarten
l.snow@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs.Nadeau
Kindergarten
a.nadeau@schoolsofwestfield.org



 

Teacher
Grade
Contact
Mrs.Mottola
First
j.mottola@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs.Roberge
First
c.roberge@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ms.Arnold
First
j.arnold@schoolsofwestfield.org





Teacher
Grade
Contact
Ms. Britton
Second
g.britton@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ms. Horton
Second
d.horton@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Wailgum
Second
k.wailgum@schoolsofwestfield.org
 





Teacher
Grade
Contact
Mrs. Alekseyevets
Third
y.alekseyevets@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. DiSanto
Third
m.disanto@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ms. Flinner
Third
l.flinner@schoolsofwestfield.org

Teacher
Grade
Contact
Ms. Bush
Fourth
jennifer.bush@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mr. King
Fourth
k.king@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Kofman
Fourth
n.kofman@schoolsofwestfield.org

Teacher
Grade
Contact
Mrs. Janisieski
Fifth
d.janisieski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Tudryn
Fifth
m.tudryn@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ms. Pyzocha
Fifth
j.pyzocha@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ms. Macchia Special Education Lower RISE K-3
k.macchia@schoolsoofwestfield.org
 Ms. Kis
Special Education Upper RISE 4&5
m.kis@schoolsoofwestfield.org


Specialists & Support Staff
Teacher
Grade/Content Area
Contact
Mrs. Considine
Art
 m.considine@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mr. Tenero
Physical Education/ Health
d.tenero@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Koziol
Technology
k.koziol@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mr. Pope Music
r.pope@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ms. Pirog
Health
d.pirog@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mr. Dexter
Adjustment Counselor
r.dexter@schoolsofwestfield.org


Mrs. Stein
Special Education
e.stein@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Kane
Special Education
m.ulias@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Yelle
ESL
s.yelle@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs.Wysocki
ESL
p.wysocki@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Howard ESL
c.howard@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Schumacher
j.schumacher@schoolsofwestfield.org




Ms. Moore
ELL Coach
s.moore@schoolsofwestfield.org


Mrs. O'Donnell
Librarian Asst.
m.odonnell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Lavoie
Nurse
b.lavoie@schoolsofwestfield.org

Ms. Gengler
School Pyschologist k.gengler@schoolsofwestfield.org

Mr. Pope Instrumental Music
r.pope@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ms. Kozikowski Behavioral Specialist k.kozikowski@schoolsofwestfield.org