Staff


Mrs. Jill Phelan, Interim Principal
Mr. Christopher Manfredi, Assistant Principal
Mrs. Lisa Banach, Principal's Clerk
Mrs. Lori Bowen, Secretary


Classroom  Teachers

Teacher
Grade
Contact
Mrs.Baush
Kindergarten
j.baush@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ms.Coughlan
Kindergarten
k.coughlan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs.Nadeau
Kindergarten
a.nadeau@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Snow Kindergarten l.snow@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Teacher
Grade
Contact
Mrs. Albano First
stephanie.burger@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs.Cook
First
j.cook@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Cummings First
c.roberge@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Mottola First j.mottola@schoolsofwestfield.org


Teacher
Grade
Contact
Ms. Britton
Second
g.britton@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ms. Marshall
Second
kasondra.marshall@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Wailgum
Second
k.wailgum@schoolsofwestfield.org


Teacher
Grade
Contact
Mrs. Alekseyevets
Third
y.alekseyevets@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ms. Beliveau  Third megan.beliveau@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Florek
Third
d.florek@schoolsofwestfield.org


Teacher
Grade
Contact
Mr. King
Fourth
k.king@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Kofman
Fourth
n.kofman@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ms. Todd Fourth
vesna.todd@schoolsofwestfield.org


Specialists & Support Staff


Teacher
Grade/Content Area
Contact
Mr. Dexter Adjustment Counselor r.dexter@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Lavoie School Nurse b.lavoie@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ms. Fogg Behavorist miranda.fogg@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Rochon Art j.rochon@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mr. Assir Art nami.assir@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Mrs. Koziol Technology
k.koziol@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ms. Baker Music
emily.baker@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ms.Clark Health
la.clark@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Bolivar Physical Education/ Health elizabeth.vulopas-bolivar@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. M. Florek Reading Specialist m.florek@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Kane Special Education ma.kane@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Stein
Special Education
e.stein@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ms. Howard ESL c.howard@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. Yelle
ESL
s.yelle@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs.Wysocki
ESL
p.wysocki@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. O'Donnell Library Assistant m.odonnell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ms. Moore
ELL Coach
s.moore@schoolsofwestfield.org
MsVadnais District Math Coach m.vadnais@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mrs. O'Sullivan District Reading Coach
k.osullivan@schoolsofwestfield.org
 Ms. Pietrosanti   Band jessica.pietrosanti@schoolsofwestfield.org